Honorary Degrees Committee March 29, 2017 8:30 a.m. Emerson Hall Conference Room - Room 300

Attendees: Richard Yost Sue Alvers Anna Holcombe Hartmut Derendorf John Duff Joe Mandernach Stratford May Mark Meisel Simon Phillpot

Donna Stricker Tim Walsh

Meeting was called to order at 10:35 a.m.

The Committee reviewed the candidates for awards that were received by the October 2016 deadline and candidates returned to the committee after college vetting. Some candidates were approved and forwarded to the next step for additional evaluation.

Meeting was adjourned at 11:30 a.m.